MUMBAI SCHOOLS SPORTS ASSOCIATIONFOOTBALL ENTRY FORM 2024-2025

The Hon. Gen. Secretary, Mumbai Schools Sports Association, "MSSA-CASTROL Schools Sports Centre", Azad Maidan (North End), Mahapalika Marg, Mumbai - 400 001.

Date:3rd June 2024

Dear Sir,

We have carefully read the rules and regulations and agree to abide by them. Entry Fee as follows:-

League -Cum K/O - Rs.3000/-

FILL IN THE BLOCKS THE DIVISION IN WHICH YOU BELONG TO. REFER TO DIV. IN CHART. No. of Divisions Entered Write in the Blocks.

		I	II	Π
1.	Under-10 Boys League-Cum- K.O.			

Schools should send the <u>entries of all the teams they wish to participate at the beginning, by</u> **Friday, July 15th, 2024**. Request for additional entries may not be entertained during the duration of theLeagues and Tournaments as it causes confusion among other teams.

BOYS Under-10 Division I

- 1] St. Mary's ICSE 'A' (Mazagaon)
- 2] Don Bosco 'A' (Matunga)
- 3] Bombay Scottish 'A' (Mahim)
- 4] St. Dominic Savio 'A' (Andheri)
- 5] The Cathedral & John Connon (Fort)
- 6] St. Stanislaus 'A' (Bandra)
- 7] Campion 'A' Cooperage)
- 8] Bombay Int. (Babulnath)
- 9] Christ Church 'A' (Byculla)
- 10] Gundecha (Kandivali)
- 11] Dhirubhai Ambani Int. 'A' (BKC)
- 12] Hiranandnai Foundation (Powai)
- 13] St. Joseph H.S. (Wadala)
- 14] Udaychal H.S. (Vikhroli)
- 15] Don Bosco Int. (Matunga)

- 16] Bombay Scottish 'A' (Powai)
- 17] VCW AVM (Bandra-East)
- 18] CNM (Vile Parle)
- 19] Jamnabai Narsee 'A' (Juhu)
- 20] Our Lady of Salvation (Dadar)
- 21] Dr. Antonio D'Silva (Dadar)22] Jankidevi Public School (Andheri)
- 23] The Green Acres Academy (Chembur)
- 24] Hill Spring Int. (Tardeo)

Promoted From Division II

Promoted From Division II

Promoted From Division II

Promoted From Division II

BOYS Under-10 Division II

1] Cambridge School (Kandivail)

2] St. Paul (Dadar)

3] Smt. R.S.B. AVM (Juhu)

4] JBCN Int. (Parel)

5] Green Lawns (B.P.Road)

6] Dr.S.Radha Krishnan (Malad)

7] Fazlani Academy (Mazagaon)

8] Don Bosco 'B' (Matunga)

9] R.N. Podar (Santacruz)

10] Lilavatiba Podar ISC 'A' (Khar)

11] Oxford Public School (Kandivali)

12] St. Aloysius 'A' (Gorai)

13] Sacred Heart Boys (Santacruz)

14] St. Joseph Sec. (Malad)

15] The Cathedral & John Connon 'B' (Fort)

16] OLPS (Chembur)

17] Holy Family 'A' (Andheri)

18] Sharda Mandir (Gamdevi)

19] The Somaiya (Vidyavihar)

20] St. Francis ICSE (Borivali)

21] Don Bosco Int. 'B' (Matunga)

22] St. Mary's ICSE 'B' (Mazagaon)

23] VCW AVM 'B' (Bandra East)\

24] AVM 'B' (Bandra West)

25] City Int. (Andheri)

26] AKIM Ali Urdu (Madanpura)

27] JBCN Int. (Oshiwara)

28] JBCN Int. (Borivali)

29] St. Anne's (Malad)

30] St. Stanislaus 'B' (Bandra)

31] St. Peter's 'A' (Mazagaon)

32] Infant Jesus (Manori)

33] Navy Children (Colaba)

34] Ram Niwas Bajaj (Malad)

35] S.V.K.M. JV Parekh (Vile Parle)

36] Podar Int. CBSE (Powai)

37] Swami Vivekanand (Kandivali)

38] St. Lawrence (Borivali)

Demoted from Division I

- 39] D.P.Y.A. (Dadar)
- 40] Podar Int. Cambridge IB (Santacruz)
- 41] Ryan Christan (Borivali)
- 42] D.G. Khetan (Malad)
- 43] Billabong Int. (Andheri)
- 44] Sir C.J. High School (Tardeo)
- 45] Holy Cross (Mira Road)
- 46] St. Gregorios (Chembur)
- 47] Podar Int. ORT (Worli)
- 48] CP. Goenka Int. (Borivali)

BOYS Under-10 Division III ALL OTHER TEAMS